Holiday Giveaway

Publié le par lemondecreatifdekiekine.over-blog.com

voici un giveaway chez the polish aholic

et le copier coller de son article (en anglais)

 

Morning everyone, do you know what time it is? No? It's Giveaway time!! I've been planning a little Holiday themed giveaway since I came across those snowman polishes! There are a couple things I'm still on the hunt for so there will be at least 1 more goodie added to this...that will just be a surprise to the winner! Below the picture are all the rules and how to enter etc...

gi

Prizes include:
E.L.F. Holiday Trio, which I just posted swatches of yesterday here
Ulta Wicked Wonderland Holiday Mini-Set
Nicole By OPI Tinsel Tips Mini Set, this includes mini's of 3 of their 4 holiday polishes this year.
4 of those adorable little snowman. The ones included are a Glittery Red, Holo Glitter, a Shimmery Light blue and a Sparkly Pinkish Purple. 
Plus: 
a set I'm still looking for and haven't found yet, but am on the hunt for :)
Giveaway Closes December 9th at Midnight PST
Rules:
*You must be a public follower so I can find you
* Please fill out the form below, you can comment on this post if you'd like but entries left there will not be counted.
* Giveaway closes on December 9th at Midnight Pacific Time. Winner will be chosen via random.org on December 10th.
* You can blog or tweet about the giveaway for 1 extra entry. Blogging about it does include sidebar or if you have a separate "page" on your blog dedicated to giveaways.
* I've included a Comment/Suggestion question, I want to know what you guys want to see more of here. It's not a mandatory thing but I'd like the feedback! 
* Giveaway is open to international followers!
* All prizes were purchased by me with my own money...not that it matters, just wanted you to know this is not a sponsored giveaway :)

Publié dans giveaway

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article